Video Recommendation

I love to check out YouTube videos as I often find I learn more easily when things are visual. I am starting a Back to Eden Garden and am still adding wood chips to a sunny area to the side of my driveway. Right now I am fighting Bermuda Grass and trying to get it eradicated in this area. So today I was searching for ways to kill it off and a suggested video was from I AM ORGANIC GARDENING. Since the subject was gardening with wood chips as compared to using laves, I was interested and checked it out. I found the series to be very interesting and recommend checking it out if you are interested in this style of gardening.

 

I also checked out some of their other videos and found them to be very informative and worth spending some time listening to. So if you are into the Back to Eden style gardening or want to garden organically, I recommend this channel.

Leave a Reply

